Contact Us


Andrew

Andrew Smith

Executive Director

Contact for questions regarding all other questions that do not fall into a category noted below.

director@thon.org

David

David Candito

Communications Director

Contact for questions regarding student organization involvement in THON, or if you are a member of the Penn State community wishing to get involved in THON. Also contact this person for any general inquiries about THON.

communications@thon.org

Cara

Cara Perrotti

Dancer Relations Director

Contact for questions regarding the line dance, THON Weekend dancer events, dancer safety and EMS.

dancer.relations@thon.org

Kelly

Kelly McCready

Donor & Alumni Relations Alumni Engagement Director

Contact for questions regarding Alumni Group involvement with THON, Alumni Group tours THON weekend, and other ways to get involved after graduation.

alumni.engagement@thon.org

Lauren

Lauren Nelson

Donor & Alumni Relations Development Director

Contact for questions regarding individual, small business, foundation and corporate donations, benefiting and tours THON Weekend.

development@thon.org

Jon

Jon Ringenbach

Entertainment Director

Contact for questions regarding event performances throughout the year and THON Weekend.

entertainment@thon.org

Tommy

Tommy Misiak

Family Relations Director

Contact for questions regarding families, family events, family speakers, and the Adopt-A-Family program.

family.relations@thon.org

Erin

Erin Thompson

Finance Director

Contact for questions regarding the Summary of Fundraising Activities, donations in memory or in honor of someone, corporate matching, check and credit card donations, and all other financial inquiries.

finance@thon.org

Leah

Leah Freeark

Hospitality Director

Contact for questions regarding food and beverage donations and promotions.

hospitality@thon.org

Jess

Jess Frezza

Merchandise Director

Contact for questions regarding THON merchandise, the THON Store, THON logos, and anything related to licensing.

merchandise@thon.org

Matt

Matt Morgan

OPPerations Director

Contact for questions regarding use of the Bryce Jordan Center, THON's recycling efforts, and event maintainence.

operations@thon.org

Haley

Haley Staub

Public Relations Director

Contact for questions regarding all videos, the YouTube channel, THON sports games, press passes THON Weekend, interviews with families, social media, advertising, and all other press inquiries.

public.relations@thon.org

Kyle

Kyle McGarry

Rules and Regulations Event Safety Director

Contact for questions regarding event safety and floor access during THON Weekend.

event.safety@thon.org

Tim

Tim Miller

Rules and Regulations Volunteer Safety Director

Contact for questions regarding canning, fundraising, and other volunteer safety topics.

volunteer.safety@thon.org

Brady

Brady Lucas

Special Events Director

Contact for questions regarding THON 5K, 100 Days 'Til THON, Family Carnival, the Road to THON Celebration and hair donations.

special.events@thon.org

Nikita

Nikita Kachroo

Supply Logistics Director

Contact for questions regarding all in-kind donations and the THON Raffle.

supply.logistics@thon.org

Steven

Steven Davis

Technology Director

Contact for questions regarding THON.org, THINK, and the PASS System.

technology@thon.org